CGU

The purpose of this document is to define the terms and conditions under which, on the one hand, BNBKEYS, hereinafter referred to as the EDITOR, shall make available to its users the site and the services available on the site and, on the other hand, the way in which the user accesses the site and uses its services.

Any connection to the site is subject to the fulfillment of these conditions.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

The general structure of the site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of the publisher or its partners. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of the contents and services proposed by the site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/, by any means, without prior authorization and in writing Mr Julien Real and/or its partners is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement within the meaning of Articles L-335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

The Bnbkeys trademark is a registered trademark. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of this trademark, of any kind, is totally prohibited.

HYPERLINKS

The site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ may contain hyperlinks to other sites on the Internet. The links to these other resources make you leave the site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/

It is possible to create a link to the presentation page of this site without express authorization from the EDITOR. A request for prior information is required by the publisher towards a site that wishes to link up to the publisher’s site. However, this site should be displayed in a new browser window.Nevertheless, the publisher reserves the right to ask for the suppression of a link which he deems inconsistent with the object of the site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/.

Publisher’s Responsability

The information and/or documents appearing on this site and/or accessible through this site come from sources believed to be reliable.

However, such information and/or documents may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors..

The EDITOR reserves the right to correct them, as soon as these errors are brought to his knowledge.

It is strongly recommended to check the accuracy and relevance of the information and/or documents made available on this site.

The information and/or documents on this site may be modified at any time and may have been updated. In particular, they may have been updated between the time they were downloaded and the time when the user becomes aware of them.

The use of the information/documents available on this site is the sole responsibility of the user, who assumes all the consequences that may arise, without the EDITOR being sought after for this reason, and without any recourse against the latter.

In no event shall the PUBLISHER be held responsible for any damages whatsoever resulting from the interpretation or use of the information and/or documents available on this site.

Access to the site

The Publisher shall endeavor to provide access to the site 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure or an event beyond the control of the EDITOR and subject to possible breakdowns and maintenance operations necessary for the proper functioning of the site and services

Consequently, the Publisher cannot guarantee the availability of the site and/or services, transmission reliability and performances in terms of response time or quality.

The publisher cannot be held responsible if it is impossible to access this site and/or use the services.

Furthermore, the EDITOR may be obliged to interrupt the site or part of the services, at any time without notice, without any right to indemnities. The user acknowledges and accepts that the EDITOR is not responsible for interruptions and the consequences that may result for the user or any third party.

Modification of rights of use

The EDITOR reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, the present rights of use in order to adapt them to the evolutions of the site and/or its exploitation..

Rules for Internet use

The user states that he agrees to the characteristics and limitations of the Internet, and in particular acknowledges that:

The EDITOR assumes no responsibility for the services accessible via the Internet and does not exercise any control whatsoever on the nature and characteristics of the data that may pass through its host.

The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet are not protected in particular against possible diversions. The communication of any information judged by the user of sensitive or confidential nature is done at his/her own risk.

The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet can be regulated in terms of use or protected by a right of ownership.

The user is solely responsible for the use of the data he consults, interrogates and transfers on the Internet.

The user acknowledges that the EDITOR has no means of controlling the content of the services accessible on the Internet

Applicable Law

Both this site and the terms and conditions of its use are governed by French law, regardless of the location in which it is used. In the event of litigation, and if no amicable agreement is reached, the French courts will be only qualified to determine the dispute.

If you have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact us at support@bnbkeys.com

CGU

Le présent document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles d’une part, BNBKEYS, ci-après dénommé l’EDITEUR, met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs le site, et les services disponibles sur le site et d’autre part, la manière par laquelle l’utilisateur accède au site et utilises ses services.
Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.

Propriété intellectuelle.

La structure générale du site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de l’éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ , par quel que procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable et par écrit de Mr Julien Real et/ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L-335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

La marque Bnbkeys est une marque déposée. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de cette marque, de quelque nature que ce soit, est totalement prohibée.

Liens hypertextes

Le site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ peut contenir des liens hypertexts vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ .

Il est possible de créer un lien vers la page de présentation de ce site sans autorisation expresse de l’EDITEUR. Une demande d’information préalable est exigée par l’éditeur à l’égard d’un site qui souhaite établir un lien vers le site de l’éditeur. Il convient toutefois d’afficher ce site dans une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur. Cependant, l’éditeur se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’il estime non conforme à l’objet du site http://www.bnbkeys.com/fr/ .

 

Responsabilité de l’éditeur

Les information et/ou documents figurant sur ce site et/ou accessible par ce site proviennent de sources considérés comme étant fiables.
Toutefois, ces informations et/ou documents sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques.

L’EDITEUR se réserve le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à sa connaissance.
Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur ce site.

Les informations et/ou documents figurant sur ce site susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour. En particulier, ils peuvent avoir fair l’objet d’une mise à jour entre le moment de leur téléchargement et celui où l’utilisateur en prend connaissance.

L’utilisation des information/documents disponibles sur ce site se fait sous l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que l’EDITEUR puisse être recherché à ce titre, et sans recours contre ce dernier.

L’EDITEUR ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site.

Accès au site

L’Editeur s’efforce de permettre l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’un évènement hors du contrôle de l’EDITEUR, et sous réserve d’éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et des services

Par conséquent, l’Editeur ne peut garantir une disponibilité du site et/ou des services,  une fiabilité des transmissions et des performances en terme de temps de réponse ou de qualité.

La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et/ou d’utilisation des services.

Par ailleurs, l’EDITEUR peut être amené à interrompre le site ou une partie des services, à tout moment sans préavis, le tout sans droit à indemnités. L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que l’EDITEUR ne soit pas responsable des interruptions, et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

L’EDITEUR se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation..

Règles d’usage d’Internet

L’utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet, et notamment reconnaît que :
L’EDITEUR n’assume aucune responsabilité sur les services accessibles par Internet et n’exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature et les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l’intermédiaire de son centre serveur.
L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet ne sont pas protégées notamment contre les détournements éventuels.  La communication de toute information jugée par l’utilisateur de nature sensible ou confidentielle se fait à ses risques et périls.
L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet peuvent être réglementées en termes d’usage ou être protégées par un droit de propriété.
L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur Internet.
L’utilisateur reconnaît que l’EDITEUR ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur le contenu des services accessibles sur Internet

Droit applicable

Tant le présent site que les modalités et conditions de son utilisation sont régis par le droit français, quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution amiable, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour connaître de ce litige.

Pour toute question relative aux présentes conditions d’utilisation du site, vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante : support@bnbkeys.com