FAQ

Gestion de ma propriété

Rest assured when renting with Bnbkeys.
With Bnbkeys, your accommodation is in the hands of real estate and prestige concierge service experts. We have a management card in order to cover all our services. To free you of any rental-related restrictions, we only offer you a complete management of your accommodations. Thanks to your Bnbkeys customer area, you can also see keep your accommodation available by reserving some dates for yourself or your relatives, with just one click!

Register

Our team is made up of real estate and concierge service experts. We are working with experimented and welcoming Openers in order to take care of the inventory of fixtures. Our check-ins and check-outs are also secured by the WeProof technology so that you can keep a visual record. Every city has its own Opener team.

Get to know us

At Bnbkeys, we are fussy people. For each of your rentals, Bnbkeys makes sure that your tenants have a clean accommodation and perfect hygiene. We guarantee you hotel-quality house linen and free you of rotation-related restrictions. Bed linen is provided and the accommodation is cleaned at the end of each rental periods.

Our owner services

To evaluate your income, it is very simple. Bnbkeys makes a free estimation of the profitability of your accommodation depending on the season and the events in your area. For an accurate and relevant estimate, our experts come to see your accommodation. If the estimation suits you, we take care of your accommodation and welcome your tenants.

Estimate your income

We only offer complete management of your accommodation to free you of ALL constraints related to short-term rentals. Global management is more advantageous for our customers because it allows us to guarantee a better knowledge of your property and bring you better results. We control the entire logistical chain from reservation requests to the departure of the travellers, and include housework and linen. Renting with Bnbkeys means zero constraint and great peace of mind.

Subscribe

Of course we are! English is an essential recruitment criterion for our Openers so that they can welcome English-speaking travellers. Our 24/7 concierge service is also fluent in English.
BNBKEYS, what else?

Subscribe

Bnbkeys takes care of everything and creates a five-star ad. We take professional photographs of your accommodation, write the description in an attractive way, and broadcast your ad on all major booking platforms(Airbnb, TripAdvisor, Booking.com…) as well as on ours in order to boost your reservations.

Contact us

Gestion de mon compte Bnbkeys

Quick and easy registration in just two clicks, without obligation or registration fee !  Leave us your contact information and one of our experts will contact you within 24 hours once your registration has been validated. Let us know about your needs and we can take over the management of your accommodation so you can save time and money!
Start now 🙂

Register

Being insured is naturally one of our top priorities! Bnbkeys provides rental property management and holds the professional management card in order to supply a reinforced financial guarantee.
We also have an insurance contract with Allianz to cover all our services for all types of accommodation

We take care of your property management

We offer the most competitive rates on the market: 15% commission including VAT. This includes all of our services, starting with the creation of your ad and the optimisation of your reservations, rental property management and the concierge service dedicated to your tenants. You will love it!

Registration

Another advantage of Bnbkeys is that you can keep your property available whenever you want! Thanks to your Bnbkeys customer area, you can, in a single click, book the dates when you wish to reserve your accommodation for yourself or your relatives. Everything is easier with Bnbkeys 🙂

Start now

Bnbkeys is WITHOUT OBLIGATION or registration fee.
If you wish to stop using Bnbkeys services, you can do so freely at any time and without notice simply by sending an email to the following address: support@bnbkeys.com

Contact us

Bnbkeys addresses the needs of owners who wish to rent their principal, or secondary residence and even their boat. We accept any type of property, as long as it is either located and suitable for seasonal and short-term rentals (regulation, equipment, furniture). We free you of all constraints and make sure you optimise your income.
Rent in total peace of mind with Bnbkeys 🙂

Contact us

Loading...

FAQ

Gestion de ma propriété

Soyez enfin rassurés en louant avec Bnbkeys.
Chez Bnbkeys, votre logement est entre les mains d’experts de l’immobilier et de la conciergerie de prestige. Nous disposons d’une carte gestion afin d’assurer toutes nos prestations. Afin de vous libérez de toutes les contraintes liées à vos locations,  nous proposons uniquement une gestion complète de vos logements. Grâce à votre espace client Bnbkeys, vous pouvez aussi garder votre bien à disposition en réservant vos dates pour vous, ou vos proches, en un simple clic !

Inscrivez-vous

Notre équipe est constituée de professionnels de l’immobilier de la conciergerie. Nous travaillons avec des Openers expérimentés et chaleureux afin de prendre soin de vos états des lieux. Nos check-in et check-out sont également sécurisés par la technologie WeProov afin que vous gardiez une preuve visuelle. Chaque ville à sa propre équipe d’Openers.

Faites notre connaissance

Chez Bnbkeys, nous sommes maniaques. Pour chacune de vos locations, Bnbkeys s’assure que vos locataires aient un logement propre et d’une hygiène irréprochable. Nous vous garantissons un linge de maison de qualité hôtelière et vous débarrassons des contraintes liées aux rotations. Nous vous fournissons le linge et nos ménages sont effectués à chaque sortie.

Nos services Propriétaires

Pour connaître quels seront vos revenus, c’est très simple. Bnbkeys estime gratuitement la rentabilité de votre logement en fonction de la saison et de l’évènementiel près de chez vous. Pour une estimation précise et pertinente, nos experts se déplacent pour découvrir votre propriété. Si l’estimation vous convient, nous prenons en main votre logement et nous accueillons vos locataires.

Estimez vos revenus

Nous proposons uniquement une gestion complète de votre logement afin de vous libérez de TOUTES les contraintes liées à la location courte durée. La gestion Globale est plus avantageuse pour nous clients car elle nous permet de garantir une meilleure connaissance de votre propriété et de vous apporter de meilleurs résultats. Nous maîtrisons toute la chaîne logistique de la demande de réservation jusqu’au départ des voyageurs, en passant par le ménage et linge. Louez avec Bnbkeys c’est Zero contrainte, une grande tranquillité

Inscrivez-vous

Of course we are ! L’anglais est un critère de recrutement primordial pour nos Openers afin qu’ils puissent accueillir les voyageurs anglophones. Notre service de conciergerie 24h/7j est lui aussi fluent in enflish.
Bnbkeys, what else ?

Inscrivez-vous

Bnbkeys s’occupe de tout et vous crée une annonce 5 étoiles. Nous prenons des photos professionnelles de votre logement, rédigeons la description de manière attractive, et diffusions votre annonce sur toutes les plateformes principales de réservation (Airbnb, TripAdvisor, Booking.com… ) ainsi que la notre afin de booster vos réservations.

Contactez-nous

Gestion de mon compte Bnbkeys

Inscription simple et rapide en 2 clics, sans engagement ni frais d’inscription ! Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et l’un de nos experts vous appelle sous 24h une fois votre inscription validée. Vous nous communiquez vos besoins et nous prenons le relais sur la gestion de votre logement afin que vous puissiez gagner du temps et de l’argent ! Commencez maintenant 🙂

Inscrivez-vous

Bien évidemment, être assuré est une de nos priorités! Bnbkeys assure la gestion locative de votre propriété et est titulaire de la carte Gestion professionnelle afin d’avoir une garanti financière solidifiée.
Nous possédons également un contrat d’assurance auprès d’Allianz pour couvrir l’ensemble de nos prestations pour tout type de logement.

Confiez-nous votre bien

Nous avons les tarifs les plus compétitifs du marché: 15% de commission TTC.  Cela comprend l’ensemble de nos services, en commençant par la création de votre annonce et l’optimisation de vos réservations, de la gestion locative de votre bien jusqu’au service de conciergerie dédié à vos locataires. Vous allez adorer !

Inscription

L’un des autres avantages de Bnbkeys, c’est que vous pouvez gardez votre bien à votre disposition quand vous le voulez! Grâce à votre espace client Bnbkeys, vous pouvez en un simple clic réservez les dates pendant lesquelles vous souhaitez réserver votre logement pour vous, ou vos proches. Tout est plus facile avec Bnbkeys 🙂

Commencez maintenant

Bnbkeys, c’est SANS ENGAGEMENT ni frais d’inscription.
Si vous souhaitez arrêter d’utiliser les services Bnbkeys, vous pouvez gratuitement mettre un terme à tout moment et sans préavis par l’envoi d’un simple email à l’adresse suivante: support@bnbkeys.com  🙂

Contactez-nous

Bnbkeys s’adresse aux propriétaires souhaitant mettre en location saisonnière leur résidence principale, leur résidence secondaire ou bien même leur bateau.  Nous acceptons tout type de bien à condition que le logement soit situé et adapté à la location saisonnière et courte durée (règlementation, équipement, meubles). Nous vous débarrassons de toutes les contraintes et nous nous assurons d’optimiser vos revenus.
Louez en toute tranquillité avec Bnbkeys 🙂

Contactez-nous